Answer

How do I cancel my subscription?

In order to downgrade your account and cancel your subscription, you need to log into your account and click on Downgrade Account under the My Account section.



You will be asked for confirmation before downgrading.


 
Once you have cancelled your subscription, your account will revert to the Free edition.