Answer

Minimum subscription commitment?

You can cancel your subscription under the My Account section on your Dashboard, at any time before your next billing date. Upon downgrading, your account will revert to the Free Edition.
 
NOTE: Paid subscriptions allow you to subscribe monthly, quarterly or yearly (billed automatically at the end of the subscription until you cancel).
  • If you only want the service for a short period of time, or do not wish to be charged again, then you must cancel your subscription before the next billing date.


What happens to my surveys and data when I cancel?

Once you cancel your subscription, the account reverts to the Free Edition. Your data will remain intact and nothing gets deleted, however you are limited to the features available on the Free edition.

If you want to export, filter, create cross tabs and more, then you will need to upgrade your account to do so.